Contacts

VIA CAPODIMONTE, 14
80071 ANACAPRI
ISOLA  DI  CAPRI
t (+39) 081 9780111
f (+39) 081 8373191
info@capripalace.com


Reservations:   reservations@capripalace.com

Concierge:   concierge@capripalace.com

Front Desk:   reception@capripalace.com

Capri Beauty Farm:   beautyfarm@capripalace.com

L’Olivo Restaurant:   olivo@capripalace.com

Groups & Banqueting:   banqueting@capripalace.com

Sales:   sales@capripalace.com

Marketing, Press & PR:  marketing@capripalace.com